儲存

透過用戶儲存至 Facebook 的內容,吸引各個裝置上的消費者再次參與互動。
查看說明文件
集中管理精彩的網頁內容
「儲存」按鈕可以讓用戶將商品或服務儲存至 Facebook 上的私人清單,並與朋友分享清單、接收相關通知。例如,用戶若認為某服裝、旅遊行程或連結的資料可供日後使用,可以在清單中儲存該項目並於日後再返回瀏覽,或是在該商品或旅遊行程舉辦促銷優惠時收到通知。
跨裝置集中管理
用戶會經由手機、桌上型電腦或平版裝置發掘並瀏覽您的內容,基於各種原因,他們可能無法立即採取動作,例如進行購買或詳閱/查看內容;

這有可能是因為信用卡不在手邊、想做更多研究調查,或單純只是需要更多時間考慮。有了「儲存」按鈕,這些用戶便可將感興趣的內容儲存至 Facebook 的同一份私人清單,以便日後參考。
發送通知,吸引用戶再次互動
用戶將內容儲存至私人清單後,就會收到與此內容、產品或品項相關的最新通知;通知內容可能是最新消息、價格變動,或是社群媒體對於某一則貼文所發起的活動,旨在吸引用戶重新關注之前儲存的品項或內容。
與朋友分享儲存內容
用戶現在可以將自己感興趣的品項或內容儲存至 Facebook 的特製清單,並選擇與朋友分享特定的品項。
查看說明文件

Save

Re-engage with consumers cross-device through the things they save on Facebook.
Read the Docs
Great Web Content, One Place
The Save button lets people save items or services to a private list on Facebook, share it with friends, and receive relevant notifications. For example, a person can save an item of clothing, trip, or link that they're thinking about and go back to that list for future consumption, or get notified when that item or trip has a promotional deal.
Save to a Single Place Across Devices
People may discover and land on your content via their phone, desktop, or tablet device. For a variety of reasons, they may not be ready to take immediate action, like making a purchase or reading/watching your content.

They may not have their credit card handy, they may want to do more research, or they may just need more time. With the Save button, these people can save what interests them to a private list in one place within Facebook that they can easily reference later.
Re-engagement With Notifications
After people have saved something to their private list, they may receive notifications about your content, product or item with timely and relevant information. It could be an update, a change in price, or a burst of social media activity surrounding a post to bring people back to the saved item or content.
Share Saves With Friends
Now that people have their own curated list of interesting items and content saved to Facebook, they can choose to share specific items on their list with friends.
Read the Docs