應用程式邀請

讓人們可以直接和朋友分享自己喜愛的應用程式。
iOSAndroid
以自然散佈方式增加應用程式用戶人數
在所有的應用程式下載中,有 36% 都是透過親朋好友的推薦介紹。
流動應用程式若要提高自然散佈安裝次數,往往必須依賴用戶間的口耳相傳。應用程式邀請結合了這個推廣應用程式的絕佳辦法,以及我們所提供用來讓您的目標受眾自然生成的社群網絡。這些以個人名義發送的應用程式邀請不會發佈到生活時報或動態消息,而是會出現在新的安裝渠道中。
帶動人潮前往您的應用程式
我們的測試夥伴已經獲得高於 5% 的下載率,隨著我們致力優化這項產品,這個比率也會不斷地提高。
透過豐富的社群網絡以及優質的推播通知來提高應用程式的下載率。我們的評比模式會提供傳送者一份推薦朋友清單,這將有助於確保這些邀請會寄給那些最有可能安裝您的應用程式的用戶。
接到邀請的用戶會收到推播通知,另外還有 Facebook 應用程式內的通知,內容包含可以直接在他們的流動裝置上下載您的應用程式的連結。
個人化邀請充滿各式功能
傳送應用程式邀請時加上個人化的訊息,比起沒有訊息的邀請,效率高出 2 倍之多。
應用程式邀請功能支援寄件者在送出邀請前建立個人化的訊息,以及使用您自訂的圖像來展現應用程式的功能特色。舉例來說,相片應用程式可以在邀請中附上用戶使用該應用程式製作的相片、購物應用程式可以使用商品圖像,而遊戲應用程式可以展示實際遊戲場景的螢幕截圖,甚至是在邀請中提供抵用券代碼,鼓勵受邀對象安裝應用程式。

App Invites

Let people share apps they love directly with their friends.
iOSAndroid
Grow your app organically
36% of all apps that people discover are via word-of-mouth recommendations from family or friends.
Word-of-mouth is a primary driver of organic installs on mobile. App invites combines this powerful means of app discovery with the social context we provide to grow your audience organically. These personalized App Invites appear in a new install channel and do not publish to Timeline or New Feeds.
Drive People to Your App
Our beta partners are seeing install rates over 5% and our efforts to optimize this product will continue to increase this rate.
Drive app installs with rich social context and high-quality push notifications. Our ranking model show the sender a recommended list of their friends which helps ensure that invites to go the people most likely to install your app.
People invited to an app will receive a push notification and a notification in the Facebook app with a link to download your app directly on their mobile device.
Personalize Invites with Rich Features
App Invites sent with a personalized message convert more than 2x the rate of the App Invites without one.
App Invites support a personalized message from the sender and an image you can customize on a per-invite basis to showcase your app. For example, photo apps can include user-generated photos, shopping apps can use product images, and gaming apps can send screenshots of actual gameplay. You can also include a coupon code to incentivize installs.