社交外掛程式常見問題

一般問題

您可以在網頁、iOS 和 Android 上使用「讚」、「分享」與「發送」按鈕。「內嵌貼文」和「粉絲專頁外掛程式」則專屬網頁使用。

  • 網頁版:如果您在網頁上使用社交外掛程式,您不需要 Facebook 開發人員帳號。
  • iOS/Android:如果您在 iOS 或 Android 應用程式內使用社交外掛程式,您需要註冊為開發人員。
  • 網頁版:如果您在網頁上使用社交外掛程式,您不需要為整合社交外掛程式來建立 Facebook 應用程式。
  • iOS/Android:如果您在 iOS 或 Android 應用程式內使用社交外掛程式,則需要建立 Facebook 應用程式,並與您的應用程式識別碼建立關聯。
  • 網頁版:如果您在網頁上使用社交外掛程式,您不需要提交整合進行審查。您可以即刻使用任何社交外掛程式。
  • iOS/Android:如果您在 iOS 或 Android 應用程式內使用社交外掛程式,您需要透過「應用程式主控板」中的「應用程式審查」頁籤,提交「讚」按鈕的整合進行審查。

如果用戶先前往 Facebook 後,再前往您建置社交外掛程式的網站,則瀏覽器會傳送一些資訊給我們,以便在該頁面上載入 Facebook 內容。我們收到的資料可能包括用戶編號、用戶前往的網站、日期和時間,以及其他瀏覽器相關資訊。我們會紀錄部分資訊,並可能用於改善我們的產品和服務,以及用於向用戶顯示 [更貼近興趣且實用的廣告](https://www.facebook.com/help/562973647153813)。

使用 HTML5 或 XFBML 版本時,您應該在個體化程式庫時包含語言代碼。

載入 SDK 後,變更 js.src 的值來使用您的語言設定。將 en_US 替換為您的語言設定,例如 fr_FR 為法語(法國):

// Example 1:
'https://connect.facebook.net/fr_FR/sdk.js';

// Example 2:
js.src = "https://connect.facebook.net/fr_FR/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.6"; 

支援的語言設定列於 Facebook 語言設定 XML 檔案中。

您可能需要調整社交外掛程式的寬度來配合不同語言。您可在本地化和翻譯頁面找到更多資訊。

  • 網頁版:如果您在網頁上使用社交外掛程式,您不需要提交整合進行審查。您可以即刻使用任何社交外掛程式。
  • iOS/Android:如果您在 iOS 或 Android 應用程式內使用社交外掛程式,您需要透過「應用程式主控板」中的「應用程式審查」頁籤,提交「讚」按鈕的整合進行審查。

視社交外掛程式而定,您可能需要針對手機、平板電腦和桌上型電腦建置各自的版本。請參閱所要建置外掛程式的常見問題或「新手指南」文件。 注意:不建議使用 CSS 媒體查詢來調整社交外掛程式的大小。

我需要將粉絲專頁移至不同網址。您無法將按讚次數、分享次數或留言直接轉移到新網址,但您可以將舊網址做為新網址按讚或分享次數的標準來源。以下為操作方式(含背景資料)。

背景資料

為了解析讚或分享動作應該歸因於哪個網址,Facebook 採用的程序可以解析載入網址的標準 URL。載入網址時,網路爬蟲會搜尋以下項目:

1.HTTP 301 或 302 重新導向 2.[粉絲專頁中使用的「og:url」開放社交關係圖標籤](/docs/opengraph/using-objects/#selfhosted) 3.使用的「rel=canonical」,如 [RFC 6596](http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6596)中所述(Facebook 網路爬蟲僅支援內容,不支援 HTTP 標頭)。

如果上述任一方法產生的網址與原先載入的網址不同,則該指定網址會被視為原始網址的「標準 URL」。如有必要,網路爬蟲會循著重新導向鏈結找出標準 URL。

所有按讚與分享次數會歸因於標準 URL,而非載入網址。

範例

提示:使用 [偵錯工具](/tools/debug)可查看 Facebook 編目粉絲專頁時所見的情形。

透過控制標準 URL,您便可以在不同網址間移動內容,而且只要您讓 Facebook 繼續將新網址解析為舊網址,即可保有按讚與分享次數。這可以透過下列兩種方法完成:

將指向舊網址的「og:url」標籤加入新網址 (建議方法)

您應該在新網址中包含指向舊網址的連結。例如,如果新網址為「https://example.com/new-url」,而舊網址為「https://example.com/old-url」,則應該在「new-url」中包含以下程式碼片段:

<meta property="og:url" content="https://example.com/old-url" />

這個方法會讓網路爬蟲知道標準 URL 位於舊位置,並據此產生粉絲專頁的按讚與分享次數。任何新的按讚與分享次數也會繼續在舊網址累計。

同時,至少在 Facebook 網路爬蟲載入舊網址時,舊網址仍必須使用開放社交關係圖標籤呈現文件,並且傳回 HTTP 200 回應。如果想要重新導向前往該網址的其他用戶端,您必須向所有非 Facebook 網路爬蟲用戶端傳送 301 HTTP 回應。舊網址應該包含指向自身的「og:url」標籤。

如需瞭解如何辨識 Facebook 網路爬蟲,請參閱 [分享最佳作法指南](/docs/sharing/best-practices#crawl)。

這個方法也適用於「rel=canonical」,但建議使用「og:url」。

將 Facebook 網路爬蟲重新導向至舊網址

另一個可以達成目的的方法是,每當 Facebook 網路爬蟲前往新網址時,都將其重新導向至舊網址。如同上述方法,舊網址必須是使用開放社交關係圖標頭的有效文件。此外,若要在舊網址包含重新導向,請勿在 Facebook 網路爬蟲造訪舊網址時將其重新導向。

您僅能內嵌公開內容。如果貼文、粉絲專頁或網址有任何的隱私限制,就無法內嵌。這適用於「讚」按鈕、「粉絲專頁外掛程式」和「內嵌貼文與影片」。

若要測試特定內容片段是否可供內嵌,一個簡單快速的方法是嘗試使用瀏覽器的「無痕」或「私密」功能來載入該內容片段。

讚、分享和發送:一般常見問題

由按讚、分享或發送粉絲專頁等動作所建立的動態,可透過 [中繼標籤](/docs/opengraph/using-objects/#creating),將簡單的 HTML 頁面轉變成 [開放社交關係圖物件](/docs/opengraph/using-objects/),使得動態更為豐富多元。

如果您計畫在網站上的任何頁面使用「讚」、「分享」或「發送」按鈕,建議您詳閱 [最佳作法指南](/docs/sharing/best-practices#tags),這不但可確保發佈的動態在 Facebook 上完美呈現,而且能充分廣為散佈。

我們建議您在應用程式或網站設置所有按鈕,以便用戶選擇他們想要的內容分享方式。

當用戶點擊有關分享連結的串流動態上的連結時,「ref」設定會造成兩個參數加入轉介人網址:

-「fb_ref」-「ref」參數 -「fb_source」- 讚/分享:由發生點擊的串流類型(「home」(首頁)、「profile」(個人檔案)、「search」(搜尋)、「ticker」(即時動態)、「tickerdialog」(即時動態對話方塊)或「other」(其他))與動態類型(「oneline」(單行)或「multiline」(多行))兩者以底線串連而成。發送:發生點擊的動態類型(「message」(訊息))。

例如:

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?fb_ref=top_left&fb_source=profile_oneline

您可以使用分析工具軟體追蹤以上參數。

如果「讚」、「分享」或「發送」按鈕的位置靠近 HTML 元素邊緣,且 CSS「overflow」屬性設為「hidden」,則點擊按鈕時,彈出視窗可能遭到裁切或完全遮掩。將「overflow」屬性設為「hidden」以外的值(如「visible」、「scroll」或「auto」),即可解決這個問題。

Facebook 需要抓取分享至 Facebook 的連結,才能瞭解預覽資訊的連結內容,以便在 Facebook.com 或 iOS 和 Android 版 Facebook 上顯示。這項作業每 30 天就會執行一次,以確保屬性是最新的。在 [偵錯工具](/tools/debug/)中輸入網址時,系統也會抓取連結頁面。

Facebook 會偵測網址的快取標頭,並依優先順序尋找「Expires」與「Cache-Control」。不過,即使您指定更長的時間間隔,Facebook 仍會每 30 天花抓取您的頁面一次。

在某些情況下,您可能會想將頁面的另一個版本(包含更多開放社交關係圖中繼資料)提供給抓取程式,而不是用戶目前瀏覽的頁面。在這種情況下,您可以鎖定抓取程式使用的瀏覽器代理程式:

facebookexternalhit/1.1(+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)

可以,只需在按鈕的「ref」設定中指定您 Facebook 粉絲專頁的網址即可。

「讚」按鈕常見問題

這是社交外掛程式內建的安全措施之一,目的在於確保真實性與預防垃圾訊息。如果您在正式上線前頻繁測試「讚」按鈕,可能意外觸發這些安全措施。此外,由於部分網域較有可能出現垃圾訊息,因此進行確認步驟的頻率也會相對提高。

這個確認按鈕為「讚」按鈕程序加上一道額外步驟,不過只要經過一定數量的用戶分別對按讚功能加以確認後,這道程序就不會繼續出現,之後只會顯示一般的「讚」按鈕。

這個數字代表以下項目的總和:

  • 您的網址獲得的按讚次數
  • 您的網址獲得的分享次數(包含將連結複製到/貼回 Facebook)
  • 您的網址相關 Facebook 動態獲得的按讚與留言次數

若要取得單獨顯示「分享」按鈕的程式碼,請參閱 [分享按鈕](/docs/plugins/share)文件。

選項如下:

版面 預設尺寸

standard

寬度下限:225 像素。
預設寬度:450 像素。
高度:不含相片為 35 像素;含相片為 80 像素。

box_count

寬度下限:55 像素。
預設寬度:55 像素。
高度:65 像素。

button_count

寬度下限:90 像素。
預設寬度:90 像素。
高度:20 像素。

button

寬度下限:47 像素。
預設寬度:47 像素。
高度:20 像素。

「分享」按鈕常見問題

這個數字代表以下項目的總和:

  • 您的網址獲得的按讚次數
  • 您的網址獲得的分享次數(包含將連結複製到/貼回 Facebook)
  • 您的網址相關 Facebook 動態獲得的按讚與留言次數

若要取得單獨顯示「分享」按鈕的程式碼,請參閱 [分享按鈕](/docs/plugins/share)文件。

可以,雖然建議您使用「分享」按鈕,以便提供您的網站用戶最簡單一致的體驗,但我們也提供可使用 JavaScript SDK 或網址連結叫用的獨立對話方塊。[請參閱分享對話方塊使用指南](/docs/sharing/reference/share-dialog)。

留言外掛程式常見問題

  • 加上標點符號(例如,在句尾加上句點)
  • 修剪空白字元
  • 將俚語展開為完整單字(例如,plz 變成 please)
  • 在標點符號後加入空白字元(例如,「Hi,Cat」變成「Hi, Cat」)
  • 修正常見文法錯誤(例如,將「dont'」轉換為「don’t」)

您可以在外掛程式的設定區段中啟用文法篩選功能。

針對每個網址的留言都可以透過 Graph API 存取。只需向以下網址發出 HTTP GET 要求即可:

https://graph.facebook.com/v2.6/?fields=og_object{comments}
  &id=<您的網址>
  &access_token=<您的權杖>

如需詳細指示,請參閱 [留言審核](/docs/plugins/comments#moderation)指南。如果您無法使用「fb:admins」中繼屬性來設定版主清單,則可設定「fb:app_id」,然後在這個應用程式的 [審核工具](/tools/comments)設定中更新版主清單。

Social Plugins FAQs

General Questions

The Like, Share and Send Button available for Web, iOS and Android. The Embedded Posts and Page Plugin are exclusively available for Web.

  • Web: If you are using Social Plugins on the web, you do not need to have a Facebook Developer account.
  • iOS/Android: If you are using Social Plugins within a iOS or Android app, you need to register as a developer.
  • Web: If you are using Social Plugins on the web, you do not need to create a Facebook app for integrating a Social Plugin.
  • iOS/Android: If you are using Social Plugins within a iOS or Android app, you need to create a Facebook app and tie it to your app identifier.
  • Web: If you are using Social Plugins on the web, you do not need to submit your integration(s) for review. You can use any Social Plugin instantaneous.
  • iOS/Android: If you are using Social Plugins within a iOS or Android app, you will have to submit your integration of the Like button for review via the App Review tab in the App Dashboard.

If a person has visited Facebook and visits your website with a social plugin, the browser sends us information in order to load Facebook content on that page. The data we receive may include info like the person's user ID, the website they're visiting, the date and time, and other browser-related info. We record some of this info and may use it to improve our products and services and to show people more interesting and useful ads.

If you are using the HTML5 or XFBML versions, you should include the language code when you instantiate the library.

When you load the SDK adjust the value js.src to use your locale, just replace en_US by your locale, e.g. fr_FR for French (France):

// Example 1:
'//connect.facebook.net/fr_FR/sdk.js';

// Example 2:
js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/fr_FR/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.6"; 

Supported locales are referenced in the Facebook Locales XML file. You may need to adjust the width of a Social Plugin to accommodate different languages. Find more information on our Localization & Translation page.

  • Web: If you are using Social Plugins on the web, you do not need to submit your integration(s) for review. You can use any Social Plugin instantaneous.
  • iOS/Android: If you are using Social Plugins within a iOS or Android app, you will have to submit your integration of the Like button for review via the App Review tab in the App Dashboard.

Depending on the Social Plugin you may need to implement a discrete version for Mobile, Tablet or Desktop. Please refer to the FAQ or "Get Started" document for the plugin you wish to implement. Note: It is not recommended to use CSS media queries to adjust the size of Social Plugins.

I need to move a page to a different URL, you can't move the likes, shares or comments directly to the new URL but you can use the old URL as the canonical source for the number of likes or shares at the new URL. We include background on how to do this below.

Background

When resolving which url a like or share action should be attributed to, Facebook uses a process to resolve the canonical url for url that's been loaded. When a URL is loaded, the crawler will look for:

  1. A HTTP 301 or 302 Redirect
  2. The use of an og:url open graph tag in the page
  3. The use of rel=canonical as described in RFC 6596. (Facebook's crawler only supports content, not HTTP headers.)

If any of these methods result in a URL that's different than the URL originally loaded, the specified URL will be considered the "canonical URL" for the original URL. If required, the crawler will also follow a chain of redirects to find the canonical URL.

All likes and shares will be attributed to the canonical URL instead of the loaded URL.

Examples

Hint: Use our debugger to see what Facebook sees when crawling your page.

By controlling the canonical URL you can move content from one URL to another and retain like and share counts, as long as you allow Facebook to continue to resolve the new URL into the old one. This can be done with one of two methods:

Add an og:url tag to the new URL which points at the old URL (Preferred)

In your new URL, you should include a link to the old URL. For example, if your new URL was https://example.com/new-url, and the old URL was https://example.com/old-url, you should include this snippit in the new-url:

<meta property="og:url" content="https://example.com/old-url" />

Using this method tells the crawler that the canonical URL is at the old location, and it will use that to generate the number of likes and shares on the page. Any new likes and shares will continue to aggregate on the old URL as well.

This also requires that the old URL still renders a document with Open Graph tags and returns a HTTP 200 response, at least when loaded by Facebook's crawler. If you want other clients to redirect when they visit the URL, you must send your 301 HTTP response to all non-Facebook crawler clients. The old URL should contain its own og:url tag that points to itself.

You can learn how to recognize Facebook's crawler in our Sharing Best Practices Guide.

This method will work with rel=canonical as well, but og:url is preferred.

Redirect Facebook's crawler to the old URL

Another method to accomplish this is to redirect Facebook's crawler to the old URL any time it visits the new URL. As with the method described above, the old URL must be a valid document with Open Graph headers. And if you want to include a redirect at the old URL, Facebook's crawler must not redirect when it visits the old URL.

Only public content can be embedded. If the post, page, or url has any sort of privacy restrictions, it's not embeddable. This applies to the Like button, Page Plugin, and Embedded Posts and Videos.

A quick way to test if a specific piece of content is embeddable is to try and load it using your browser's "Incognito" or "Private" feature.

Like, Share and Send - Common FAQs

The story created by the action of liking, sharing or sending your page can be enriched by using meta tags to turn a simple HTML page into an Open Graph object.

If you plan to use the Like, Share or Send button on any page on your website, you should read our best practices guide to ensure published stories look great on Facebook and get the best possible distribution.

We recommend that you include all buttons on your app or website to let people choose the way that they want to share your content.

The ref setting causes two parameters to be added to the referrer URL when a person clicks a link from a stream story about a shared link:

  • fb_ref - The ref parameter
  • fb_source - Like/Share: The stream type (home, profile, search, ticker, tickerdialog or other) in which the click occurred and the story type (oneline or multiline), concatenated with an underscore. Send: The story type (message) in which the click occurred.

For example:

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?fb_ref=top_left&fb_source=profile_oneline

You can track these parameters using your analytics software.

If the Like, Share or Send button is placed near the edge of an HTML element with the CSS overflow property set to hidden, the flyout may be clipped or completely hidden when the button is clicked. This can be remedied by setting the overflow property to a value other than hidden, such as visible, scroll, or auto.

Facebook needs to scrape links shared to Facebook to know which to link preview information to show on Facebook.com or on Facebook for iOS and Android. This happens every 30 days to ensure the properties are up to date. The linked page is also scraped when the URL is entered into the Debugger Tool.

Facebook observes cache headers on your URLs - it will look at Expires and Cache-Control in order of preference. However, even if you specify a longer time, Facebook will scrape your page every 30 days.

In some cases you may want to serve a different version of a page to our scraper (containing more Open Graph metadata) than you do to people who are viewing the page. In this case you can target the browser agent used by the scraper:

facebookexternalhit/1.1 (+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)

Yes. Simply specify the URL of your Facebook page in the href setting of the button.

Like Button FAQs

There are integrity and spam-prevention safeguards built into social plugins, and this is one of them. If you have been heavily testing a Like button before launching, you may have inadvertently triggered these safeguards. Additionally certain domains on the internet are more likely to contain spam, so will see the confirm step more often.

This confirmation adds one extra step to the Like button process, but once the like has been confirmed separately by a number of users, it will no longer appear, and the regular Like button will only appear.

The number shown is the sum of:

  • The number of likes of your URL
  • The number of shares of your URL (this includes copy/pasting a link back to Facebook)
  • The number of likes and comments on stories on Facebook about your URL

To get code to display the Share button by itself, please visit our Share button documentation.

There are the following options:

Layout Default Sizes

standard

Minimum width: 225 pixels.
Default width: 450 pixels.
Height: 35 pixels (without photos) or 80 pixels (with photos).

box_count

Minimum width: 55 pixels.
Default width: 55 pixels.
Height: 65 pixels.

button_count

Minimum width: 90 pixels.
Default width: 90 pixels.
Height: 20 pixels.

button

Minimum width: 47 pixels.
Default width: 47 pixels.
Height: 20 pixels.

Share Button FAQs

The number shown is the sum of:

  • The number of likes of your URL
  • The number of shares of your URL (this includes copy/pasting a link back to Facebook)
  • The number of likes and comments on stories on Facebook about your URL

To get code to display the Share button by itself, please visit our Share button documentation.

Yes, although we recommend using the Share button to offer the simplest and most consistent experience for people using your site, we provide a standalone dialog that can be invoked using the JavaScript SDK or using a URL link. Read our guide to use the Share Dialog.

Comments Plugin FAQs

  • Adds punctuation (e.g. periods at the end of sentences)
  • Trims extra whitespace
  • Expands slang words (e.g. plz becomes please)
  • Adds a space after punctuation (e.g. Hi,Cat would become Hi, Cat)
  • Fix common grammar mistakes (e.g. convert ‘dont' to ‘don’t’)

You can enable the grammar filter from the settings section on the plugin.

The comments for every URL can be accessed via the Graph API. Simply make an HTTP GET request to:

https://graph.facebook.com/v2.6/?fields=og_object{comments}
  &id=<YOUR_URL>
  &access_token=<YOUR_TOKEN>

For detailed instructions checkout the Comments Moderation guide. If you're not able to setup the moderators list using the fb:admins meta property, you can setup the fb:app-id and update the moderators list in the moderation tool settings for this app.