user_friends

Requires App Review.

The user_friends permission allows your app to get a list of a person's friends using that app. The allowed usage for this permission is to provide Facebook-related content to personalize a person's experience. You may also use this permission to request analytics insights to improve your app and for marketing or advertising purposes, through the use of aggregated and de-identified or anonymized information (provided such data cannot be re-identified).

Allowed Usage

  • Provide Facebook-related content to personalize a person's experience.

Additional Details