publish_to_groups

The publish_to_groups permission allows your app to post content into a group on behalf of a person if they’ve granted your app access. You can use this permission to allow people to publish content from your app to their Facebook group or to help people manage the content published to their group.

Allowed Usages

  • Allow people to publish content from your app to their Facebook group.
  • Help people manage the content published to their group.

Additional Details