即時文章

提供發佈商嶄新功能,助其在 Facebook 建立快速載入的互動式動態

註冊
凡擁有 Facebook 粉絲專頁的用戶皆可使用即時文章。註冊即時文章

開始發佈
選擇以何種方式直接從您的內容管理系統將文章匯入 Facebook。安裝 WordPressDrupal第三方外掛程式、使用即時文章 API,或設定新的 RSS 摘要

深入瞭解最適合您的方式。

如何設定即時文章

必備條件

為了簡單快速地設定即時文章,以下是開始進行之前的必備條件。

網站或部落格

  • 即時文章是來自您網站的文章,因為託管在 Facebook 上,所以載入速度更快。即時文章需要有網址(在此稱為「標準 URL」)才能發揮作用。

存取您網站的 HTML 程式碼

  • …具體而言,就是其中的 <head> 標籤。為了將您的網站連結到即時文章,您需要驗證對網站的擁有權(如果網站是由外部公司維護,請向其洽詢,瞭解如何進行簡易的雙步驟註冊程序)。

您的出版物標誌

  • 每篇即時文章都必須有出版物標誌。在設定期間,上傳高解析度的圖形檔案。

Facebook 粉絲專頁

  • 您可以在 Facebook 粉絲專頁上找到用於設定與管理即時文章的工具。為了取得存取權,貴組織的粉絲專頁管理員必須將粉絲專頁的角色授予給您和其他使用即時文章的人員。如果您還沒有 Facebook 粉絲專頁,輕鬆即可建立

一些技術專業知識

  • 建立即時文章需要一些開發專業知識。諸如 WordPressDrupal第三方外掛程式能夠協助您快速開始實際運作。如果選擇透過我們的 APIRSS 摘要,或者使用自訂的內容管理系統來建立文章,您需要對 XML、HTML5 和 RSS 摘要有更深入的經驗。

設計

  • 您可以自訂即時文章樣式範本,以反映貴品牌的外觀和風格;樣式編輯器工具非常容易使用。貴組織的設計師和美編人員所提供的意見可協助您充分發揮即時文章內建的版面配置和互動功能

專頁小助手應用程式

  • 下載並使用 Facebook 的行動應用程式,以便在將文章設定為上線模式之前先行預覽。確實體驗讀者所見,以確定版面配置一切正常,所有的媒體資產也正確轉譯。

5 篇文章範例

  • 上線前的最後一個步驟是提交 5 篇完整文章,以供我們的團隊進行審查。這些可以是舊有或最新的文章。除非您稍後決定轉換,否則這些文章不會上線為即時文章。

基本入門

什麼是即時文章?

即時文章是在 Facebook 中快速載入的 HTML5 文件。即時文章能讓您以品牌化和可自訂的文章格式,快速在行動裝置上呈現豐富的動態。您可以透過本指南瞭解如何建立即時文章,並利用標準化標記語言(近似於 XML)自訂動態內容的樣式、新增互動功能,讓文章內容生動活潑。

即時文章會自動發佈至 Facebook 粉絲專頁嗎?

建立即時文章並不會同時自動建立對應的 Facebook 貼文。這是一項單獨使用的工具,當用戶在 Facebook 分享您的文章時,才會展現美化後的面貌;也就是說,使用行動裝置的讀者每次在 Facebook 上導向該文章的網址時,該連結都會以即時文章的格式呈現內容。

還有更多問題?

請參閱常見問題

掌握即時文章的最新消息

即時文章合作夥伴部落格帶給您所需的所有最新消息;別錯過與即時文章相關的任何重要產品、設計、政策或其他最新消息。

開啟部落格文章的通知功能

Instant Articles

A new way for publishers to create fast, interactive stories on Facebook

Sign Up
Instant Articles are available to anyone with a Facebook Page. Sign up for Instant Articles.

Choose How to Publish Instant Articles
Import articles to Facebook directly from your CMS. Install one of our third-party plugins, which support platforms like WordPress and Drupal, or you can use the Instant Articles API or an RSS feed.

Learn more about the best way to publish for you.

How to Set Up Instant Articles

What You’ll Need

Set up your Instant Articles as simply and speedily as possible. Here’s what you’ll need before you start.

Website or Blog

  • Instant Articles are articles from your site that load faster because they’re hosted on Facebook. Instant Articles require a web URL (what we refer to as the “canonical URL”) to make them work.

Access to Your Site’s HTML Code

  • ... specifically, its <head> tag. To connect your site to Instant Articles, you’ll need to verify that you own it. (If an outside firm maintains your website, drop them a line to get help with the simple two-step registration process.)

Your Publication’s Logo

  • Every Instant Article has got to have one. Upload a high resolution graphic file during setup.

Facebook Page

  • The tools you use to set up and manage Instant Articles can be found on your Facebook Page. In order to get access, you’ll need your organization’s Page administrator to give you and other people working on Instant Articles roles on the Page. If you don’t have an existing Facebook Page, it’s easy to set one up.

Some Technical Know-How

  • A bit of development expertise is needed to create Instant Articles. Third-party plugins, like WordPress’ or Drupal’s, can get you up and running quickly. If you choose to create articles though our API or an RSS feed or use a custom CMS you’ll need more in-depth experience with XML, HTML5 and RSS feeds.

Design

  • You can customize your Instant Articles style template to reflect the look and feel of your brand—the style editor tool is easy to use. Input from your organization’s designer or art director helps you get the most out of Instant Article’s built-in layout and interactive features.

Pages Manager App

  • Download and use Facebook’s mobile app to preview your articles before you set them to live mode. Experience exactly what your readers will see to make sure the layout looks right and all your media assets are getting translated correctly.

5 Sample Articles

  • The final step before going live is to submit 5 complete articles for review by our team. The articles can be old or current. They won’t go live as Instant Articles unless you decide to convert them at a later point.

Basics

What’s an Instant Article?

An Instant Article is an HTML5 document that loads very quickly in Facebook. Instant Articles give you the ability to tell rich stories in a branded and customizable article format that renders fast on mobile. With this guide, you’ll learn how to create an Instant Article and use a standardized markup language (similar to XML) to make your stories come alive with custom styles and interactive functionality.

Will Your Instant Articles Post Automatically on Your Facebook Page?

Building an Instant Article does not automatically create a corresponding Facebook post. It is a separate tool meant to enhance your article once someone shares it on Facebook. It simply means that any time a reader on a mobile device is directed to the article’s URL on Facebook, the link will be displayed as an Instant Article.

Have more questions?

See our FAQ.

Stay Up to Date with Instant Articles

The Instant Articles Partner blog has all the latest updates you need. Don’t miss any key product, design, policy or other updates about Instant Articles.

Turn on notifications for blog posts.