المقالات الفورية

طريقة جديدة تتيح للناشرين إمكانية إنشاء أحداث سريعة وتفاعلية على فيسبوك

التسجيل
يتوفر برنامج المقالات الفورية لأي شخص لديه صفحة على فيسبوك. التسجيل في المقالات الفورية.

بدء النشر
اختر كيفية استيراد المقالات إلى فيسبوك مباشرةً من نظام إدارة المحتوى. قم بتثبيت المكون الإضافي لجهة خارجية مثل WordPress أو Drupal. قم بعد ذلك باستخدام API المقالات الفورية. أو قم بإعداد موجز RSS جديد.

تعرف على المزيد عن أفضل خيار يناسبك.

كيفية إعداد المقالات الفورية

المتطلبات التي تحتاج إليها

يمكنك إعداد مقالاتك الفورية بأسهل وأسرع طريقة. إليك ما ستحتاجه قبل البدء.

موقع الويب أو المدونة

  • المقالات الفورية هي عبارة عن مقالات من موقعك يتم تحميلها بشكل أسرع لأنها مستضافة على فيسبوك. تتطلب المقالات الفورية وجود عنوان URL على الويب (وهو ما نطلق عليه اسم “عنوان URL المتعارف عليه”) لكي تعمل.

الوصول إلى رمز HTML لموقعك

  • ... وبخاصة، علامة <head> به. لربط موقعك بالمقالات الفورية، يجب عليك تأكيد أنك تمتلكه. (إذا كانت هناك مؤسسة خارجية تقوم برعاية موقعك على الويب، خصص سطرًا لهم للمساعدة في عملية التسجيل البسيطة المكونة من خطوتين).

شعار النشر

  • يجب أن تشتمل كل مقالة على واحد. قم بتحميل ملف صورة ذات دقة عالية أثناء عملية الإعداد.

صفحة فيسبوك

  • يمكنك العثور على الأدوات التي تستخدمها لإعداد وإدارة المقالات الفورية في صفحة فيسبوك. حتى تتمكن من الوصول، يجب أن يقوم مسؤول صفحة الشركة التي تعمل بها بمنحك ومنح الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يعملون في المقالات الفورية أدوارًا بالصفحة. إذا لم تكن لديك صفحة على فيسبوك، فمن السهل إنشاء صفحة.

بعض المعلومات الفنية

  • يتطلب الأمر وجود قدر من الخبرة في التطوير حتى تتمكن من إنشاء المقالات الفورية. يمكن أن تساعدك بعض المكونات الإضافية التابعة لجهات خارجية، مثل WordPress أو Drupal، في الإعداد والتشغيل بشكل سريع. إذا اخترت إنشاء المقالات عبر واجهة API أو موجز RSS أو استخدام CMS مخصص، يجب أن تتوفر لديك خبرة أكبر في التعامل مع XML وHTML5 وموجز RSS.

تصميم

  • يمكنك تخصيص قالب نمط مقالاتك الفورية ليعكس طابع وشكل علامتك التجارية - تعتبر أداة تحرير النمط سهلة الاستخدام. تساعد الإضافات التي يدخلها مصمم شركتك أو مدير التصميمات الفنية على تحقيق أعلى استفادة ممكنة من التخطيط المضمّن للمقالات الفورية والميزات التفاعلية.

تطبيق مدير الصفحات

  • قم بتنزيل تطبيق فيسبوك للهواتف المحمولة لمراجعة مقالاتك ومعاينتها قبل نشرها. يمكنك الاطلاع على الشكل الذي ستظهر به مقالتك للقراء للتأكد من ظهورها بالتنسيق الصحيح وأنه تتم ترجمة جميع أصول الوسائط على نحو سليم.

5 نماذج مقالات

  • وتتمثل الخطوة الأخيرة التي يجب تنفيذها قبل النشر في تقديم 5 مقالات كاملة من أجل المراجعة بواسطة فريق العمل لدينا. يمكن أن تكون المقالات قديمة أو حديثة. ولن يتم نشر مقالات كمقالات فورية حتى تقرر أنت تحويلها في مرحلة تالية بعد ذلك.

الأساسيات

ما المقصود بالمقالة الفورية؟

المقالة الفورية هي وثيقة HTML5 يتم تحميلها بسرعة عالية جدًا في فيسبوك. تتيح المقالات الفورية إمكانية عرض قصص وأحداث غنية بتنسيق مقالة تتوافق مع العلامة التجارية ويمكن تخصيصها ويتم عرضها بسرعة على الهواتف المحمولة. ويتيح لك هذا الدليل تعلم كيفية إنشاء مقالة فورية واستخدام لغة تمييز قياسية (مشابهة للغة XML) لنشر أحداثك بأنماط مخصصة ووظائف تفاعلية.

هل تقوم المقالات الفورية بالنشر تلقائيًا في صفحتك على فيسبوك؟

لا يؤدي بناء مقالة فورية إلى إنشاء منشور فيسبوك مقابل تلقائيًا، حيث إنها أداة منفصلة مخصصة لتحسين مستوى مقالتك بمجرد قيام شخص ما بمشاركتها على فيسبوك. ويعني ذلك بكل سهولة أنه عندما يتم توجيه أي قارئ على هاتف محمول إلى عنوان URL للمقالة على فيسبوك، فإنه يتم عرض الرابط كمقالة فورية.

هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟

راجع الأسئلة المتكررة.

اطلع على آخر المستجدات مع المقالات الفورية

تحتوي مدونة شريك المقالات الفورية على آخر التحديثات التي تريدها، لذا احرص على عدم فقدان تحديثات المنتجات الأساسية أو التصميم أو السياسة أو أي تحديثات أخرى متعلقة بالمقالات الفورية.

تشغيل إشعارات منشورات المدونة.

Instant Articles

A new way for publishers to create fast, interactive stories on Facebook

Sign Up
Instant Articles are available to anyone with a Facebook Page. Sign up for Instant Articles.

Choose How to Publish Instant Articles
Import articles to Facebook directly from your CMS. Install one of our third-party plugins, which support platforms like WordPress and Drupal, or you can use the Instant Articles API or an RSS feed.

Learn more about the best way to publish for you.

How to Set Up Instant Articles

What You’ll Need

Set up your Instant Articles as simply and speedily as possible. Here’s what you’ll need before you start.

Website or Blog

  • Instant Articles are articles from your site that load faster because they’re hosted on Facebook. Instant Articles require a web URL (what we refer to as the “canonical URL”) to make them work.

Access to Your Site’s HTML Code

  • ... specifically, its <head> tag. To connect your site to Instant Articles, you’ll need to verify that you own it. (If an outside firm maintains your website, drop them a line to get help with the simple two-step registration process.)

Your Publication’s Logo

  • Every Instant Article has got to have one. Upload a high resolution graphic file during setup.

Facebook Page

  • The tools you use to set up and manage Instant Articles can be found on your Facebook Page. In order to get access, you’ll need your organization’s Page administrator to give you and other people working on Instant Articles roles on the Page. If you don’t have an existing Facebook Page, it’s easy to set one up.

Some Technical Know-How

  • A bit of development expertise is needed to create Instant Articles. Third-party plugins, like WordPress’ or Drupal’s, can get you up and running quickly. If you choose to create articles though our API or an RSS feed or use a custom CMS you’ll need more in-depth experience with XML, HTML5 and RSS feeds.

Design

  • You can customize your Instant Articles style template to reflect the look and feel of your brand—the style editor tool is easy to use. Input from your organization’s designer or art director helps you get the most out of Instant Article’s built-in layout and interactive features.

Pages Manager App

  • Download and use Facebook’s mobile app to preview your articles before you set them to live mode. Experience exactly what your readers will see to make sure the layout looks right and all your media assets are getting translated correctly.

5 Sample Articles

  • The final step before going live is to submit 5 complete articles for review by our team. The articles can be old or current. They won’t go live as Instant Articles unless you decide to convert them at a later point.

Basics

What’s an Instant Article?

An Instant Article is an HTML5 document that loads very quickly in Facebook. Instant Articles give you the ability to tell rich stories in a branded and customizable article format that renders fast on mobile. With this guide, you’ll learn how to create an Instant Article and use a standardized markup language (similar to XML) to make your stories come alive with custom styles and interactive functionality.

Will Your Instant Articles Post Automatically on Your Facebook Page?

Building an Instant Article does not automatically create a corresponding Facebook post. It is a separate tool meant to enhance your article once someone shares it on Facebook. It simply means that any time a reader on a mobile device is directed to the article’s URL on Facebook, the link will be displayed as an Instant Article.

Have more questions?

See our FAQ.

Stay Up to Date with Instant Articles

The Instant Articles Partner blog has all the latest updates you need. Don’t miss any key product, design, policy or other updates about Instant Articles.

Turn on notifications for blog posts.