Graph API Version

User permissions

Returns a list of granted and declined permissions.


Revoking Permissions

Apps can let people revoke permissions that were previously granted. For example, your app could have a settings page that lets someone disable publishing to Facebook. That settings page could also revoke the publish_actions permission at the same time.

You can revoke a specific permission by making a call to a Graph API endpoint:

DELETE /{user-id}/permissions/{permission-name}

This request must be made with a user access token or an app access token for the current app. If the request is successful, you will receive a response of true.