應用程式事件

在您的產品中加入事件,即可檢視分析資料、衡量廣告成效,以及建立廣告受眾進行廣告目標設定

總覽

在應用程式或網站中加入應用程式事件有助於在 Facebook 分析工具中深入瞭解您的用戶,以及用戶在各個管道上採取的動作。在 Facebook 分析工具中,您可對於用戶行為取得詳盡的彙總人口統計資料和多樣分析數據,例如啟動應用程式或造訪網站的用戶人數、用戶購買頻率,及其他多種事件,包括您定義的任何自訂事件。

應用程式事件也可用於衡量行動應用程式安裝廣告成效、建立自訂廣告受眾進行廣告目標設定,以及最佳化行動應用程式互動廣告

深入瞭解應用程式事件

最佳作法
根據特定業務類型,瞭解建置應用程式事件的最佳作法。請參閱電子商務、零售、遊戲和旅遊等應用程式範例。

常見問題
瞭解開發人員在整合應用程式事件及使用 Facebook 分析工具時,最常遇到的問題。

Facebook 分析工具

深入瞭解 Facebook 分析工具
若您在應用程式或網站中建置應用程式事件,即可使用 Facebook 分析工具來檢視人口統計資料、建立漏斗來瞭解轉換率,以及使用同類群組來得知用戶在一段時間內所採取的動作等。

Facebook 分析工具體驗版導覽
前往 Facebook 分析工具體驗版導覽,瞭解如何使用分析工具深入瞭解廣告受眾,及改善用戶的應用程式體驗以拓展商機。

檢視分析工具體驗版

利用廣告拓展商機

使用應用程式事件進行目標設定
應用程式事件可讓您根據用戶採取的特定動作來建立動態的自訂廣告受眾。例如,您可納入已將商品加到購物車,但尚未購買的用戶。您還可建立「類似廣告受眾」,將行銷活動鎖定在與您的最佳顧客相似的新用戶身上。

行動應用程式安裝廣告
設計行銷活動來提高行動應用程式安裝次數,並使用應用程式事件來衡量用戶在安裝應用程式後,於應用程式內採取的動作。

安裝後成果

您可使用 Power Editor 來檢視行動應用程式安裝廣告行銷活動的安裝後成果。這樣的方式可檢視與安裝廣告行銷活動所得收益相關的衡量指標。舉例來說,您可檢視如收益百分比、單用戶平均廣告收益(ARPU)和收益等衡量指標。您只有在記錄應用程式的購買事件後,才可檢視這些衡量指標。

行動應用程式互動廣告
透過重新吸引放棄購買或尚未完成教學的用戶(或根據您選擇的其他動作),提升忠誠度和留存率。透過自訂廣告受眾,您可運用自己定義的動態規則,將行銷活動重新鎖定於讓應用程式用戶再次回籠。此外,您還可針對自選的應用程式事件來最佳化行銷活動,以便著重於轉換率或其他自選動作。

應用程式事件最佳化
應用程式事件最佳化可讓您鎖定很可能於應用程式中採取所定義特定動作(例如購買)的用戶,並對其展開行動應用程式安裝廣告行銷活動。

App Events

Add events to your app to view analytics, measure ad performance, and build audiences for ad targeting

Overview

Adding app events to your app or website helps you learn more about your audience and the actions people take across channels in Facebook Analytics. In Facebook Analytics, you can get powerful, aggregated demographics and rich insights about people's behaviors, such as how many people launch your app or visit your website, how often people make purchases, and many other events, including any custom events that you define.

App events can also be used to measure your mobile app install ads performance, build Custom Audiences for ad targeting, and optimize your mobile app engagement ads.

Learn more about App Events

Best Practices
Learn best practices for implementing app events, depending on your particular type of business. See examples for apps in e-commerce, retail, gaming and travel.

FAQ
Learn the most common questions developers have related to integrating app events and using Facebook Analytics.

Facebook Analytics

Learn more about Facebook Analytics
If you implement app events in your app or website, you can use Facebook Analytics to view demographic information, build funnels to understand conversion and use cohorts to learn about actions that people take over time and more.

Take a guided tour of Facebook Analytics Demo
Visit the Facebook Analytics guided demo to get an idea of how you can use analytics to better understand your audience and improve people's experience in your app to grow your business.

View Analytics Demo

Grow your business with advertising

Targeting with app events
App events lets you build dynamic custom audiences based on the specific actions that people take. For example, you can include people who added items to a shopping cart, but haven't purchased yet. You can also create "look-alike audiences" to target campaigns to new people who are similar to your best customers.

Mobile app install ads
Create campaigns to increase the installs for your mobile app and use app events to measure the actions people take in your app after installing it.

Post install results

You can view post install results from your mobile app install ad campaigns by using Power Editor. This lets you view metrics associated with the revenue gained from your install ad campaigns. For example, you can view metrics such as yield percentage, average revenue per user (ARPU), revenue and more. You can only view these metrics if you log purchase events for your app.

Mobile app engagement ads
Improve your loyalty and retention by re-engaging people who abandoned a cart, haven't completed a tutorial or based on other actions you choose. With custom audiences, you can retarget campaigns to people to help bring them back to your app using dynamic rules that you define. Additionally, you can optimize campaigns for the app events you choose, which allows you to focus on conversions or the other actions you choose.

App event optimization
App event optimization lets you target mobile app install ad campaigns to people likely to take a specific action in your app that you define, such as making a purchase.