網頁分析工具

Facebook 分析工具可讓您使用 JavaScript SDK 或 Facebook 像素衡量網站活動,這兩者在 Facebook 分析工具中都提供相同的功能。

網站事件目前不支援廣告成效衡量功能。我們尚不提供平均連線階段時間與總花費時間分析報告。這些功能將於日後慢慢加入。

什麼時候該用 JavaScript SDK 或 Facebook 像素?

如果您已經有 Facebook 廣告帳戶,並且已在網站中內嵌 Facebook 像素,那麼您就不必以 JavaScript SDK 更新網站程式碼,只要繼續使用 Facebook 像素即可。請注意,Facebook 像素經過優化設計,擁有一流的觸發速度及效率。

如果您沒有 Facebook 廣告帳戶,或如果您本來就在網站中以 JavaScript SDK 使用 Facebook 登入或其他產品,那麼安裝 JavaScript SDK 是簡單的方式,可以立即開始於 Facebook 分析工具中衡量網站活動。使用我們的快速入門指南以瞭解 Javascript SDK 的操作方式

在 Facebook 分析工具使用 Facebook 像素

如果您原本就已經使用 Facebook 像素,您不需要執行其他動作就能夠立即在 Facebook 分析工具中查看網站活動資料。您還能夠使用 Facebook 分析工具的所有功能,例如建立衡量轉換的漏斗、查看同類群組以衡量隨時間產生的變化,以及使用人口統計資料及目標族群來進一步瞭解特定的廣告受眾。舉例來說,目標族群可讓您查看前 10% 用戶的人口統計資料,或比較不同的人口統計資料群組在漏斗中的轉換率差異。

為了發揮 Facebook 分析工具的最大效用,您應該觸發網站中所有網頁的網頁瀏覽事件。此舉可確保您獲得精準的用戶人數統計及連線階段時間長度。如果您沒有觸發網站中所有網頁的網頁瀏覽事件,那麼您的活躍用戶人數及連線時間就只會衡量那些有觸發網頁瀏覽事件的網頁的活動。

請參閱 Facebook 像素文件以進一步瞭解如何使用 Facebook 像素。

Web Analytics

Facebook Analytics allows you to measure web activity using either the Javascript SDK or the Facebook Pixel—both offer the same functionality in Facebook Analytics.

Web Events doesn't support ads measurement at this time. Median session time and total time spent reports are not available yet. These features will be added in the future.

When should I use the Javascript SDK or the Facebook Pixel?

If you already have an advertising account with Facebook and have embedded the Facebook Pixel in your website, then there's no need to update your web code with the Javascript SDK—you should continue using the Facebook Pixel. Keep in mind that the Facebook Pixel is optimized to fire as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If you don't have an advertising account with Facebook or if you're already using the Javascript SDK on your website for Facebook Login or other products, then implementing the Javascript SDK is the easiest way to start measuring web activity in Facebook Analytics. Use our quickstart guide to get started with the Javascript SDK.

Using the Facebook Pixel in Facebook Analytics

If you're already using the Facebook Pixel, you'll instantly start seeing web activity data in Facebook Analytics without making any changes. You'll also be able to use all of the features of Facebook Analytics, such as creating funnels to measure conversion, viewing cohorts to measure changes over time, and using demographics and segments to better understand particular audiences. For example, segments allow you to see the demographics of your top 10% of users or compare how one demographic group converts in your funnel at a different rate than others.

In order to get the most out of Facebook Analytics, you should trigger the page view event on all pages in your website. This will ensure that you're getting accurate user counts and session length time. If the page view event isn't being triggered on all pages of your website, then your active user numbers and session times will only measure activity on the pages where the page view event is being triggered.

See the Facebook Pixel documentation to learn more about how to use the Facebook Pixel.