The Shared Activity plugin provides an easy way for users to curate and control the privacy of their activities on your site that are shared back to Facebook. This plugin lets users configure the privacy settings of their activities on an individual level while removing unwanted activities that are shared back to Facebook. Users are also able to set their specific Facebook app privacy setting for your site through this plugin.
The plugin displays all of a user's Open Graph activities, comment activities and sharing activities that have taken place through your site. If a user is logged out of Facebook or has not authorized your site, the plugin will not be displayed. In this case, you should account for this scenario within the user interface of your site.
width- the width of the plugin in pixels. Default width: 300px.
height- the height of the plugin in pixels. Default height: 300px.
font- the font to display in the plugin. Options: 'arial', 'lucida grande', 'segoe ui', 'tahoma', 'trebuchet ms', 'verdana'